Board of Directors

President
Michele Renee Zerda
Michele Renee The Studio
4032 West Kennedy Blvd UNIT A
Tampa, FL
Phone: 727/642-8017
Fax: 8134430707
e-mail: makeup_michele@yahoo.com
President Elect
A.J. Dadetto
811 Court Street
South Beaches Center, LLC
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: 727/804-7573
Fax: 813/622-7732
e-mail: adadetto@hearst.com
1st Vice President (Programs/Locations)
Emily Heil
Whiskey Joes Tampa
7720 West Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-281-0770
e-mail: eheil@srcmail.com
2nd Vice President of Membership

Julie Mackie
Nuovo Bride Media Group
1840
Glengary
sarasotta, FL 34231
e-mail: Julie@nuovoBride.com
Treasurer
Amy Winkleman
The Bay Club at Westshore Yacht Club
6003 Beacon Shores St
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-489-1415
e-mail: winklemanamy34@gmail.com
Secretary
Lauren Ibey
The Godfrey Hotel & Cabanas Tampa
7700 Courtney Campbell Causeway
tampa, FL
e-mail: lauren.ibey@godfreyhoteltampa.com
Immediate Past President

Samantha Valentin
Flourish Business Consulting
P.O. Box 16188
Tampa, FL
Phone: 8137654762
e-mail: sam@flourishsimple.com
Communications Chair

Paulina Bartnicka
Amici's Catered Cuisine, Inc
205 Marlborough Street
Oldsmar, FL 34677-3105
Phone: 727-902-2520
Fax: 813-818-8406
e-mail: paulina@amiciscatering.com
Ways and Means Chair
Michelle Palisi
Chocolates By Michelle
8637 Little Road
New Port Richey, FL
Phone: 727-849-7502
Fax: 727-849-7425
e-mail: tampachocolatesbymichelle@gmail.com
Holiday Party Chairperson
Shannon Wilson
Table 6 Productions
10855 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL
Phone: 727/644-0642
e-mail: shannon@table6productions.com