Board of Directors

President

Jeffery Boone
Boone's Professional Events
2451 McMullen Booth Road
Suite 307
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: 727/475-4789
e-mail: jeff@boonesproevents.com
1st Vice President (Programs/Locations)

Lainey Dunn
Straz Center
1010 N. W.C. Macinnes Place
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813.222.6443
e-mail: lainey.dunn@strazcenter.org
2nd Vice President of Membership

Staci Mandikas
UNIQUE Weddings & Events
PO Box 3698
Brandon, FL 33509
Phone: 813-426-5280
e-mail: staci@designedbyunique.com
Treasurer

Donna Aguis
Olympia Catering & Events
2201 N Howard Ave
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-251-8225
Fax: 813-251-8764
e-mail: donna@olympiacatering.com
Secretary

Melissa Rowjohn
Isla Del Sol Yacht & Country Club
6000 Sun Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33715
Phone: 727/828-0003
Fax: 727-867-1213
e-mail: melissa@idsycc.com
Immediate Past President

Samantha Valentin
Signature Event Rentals
P.O. Box 16188
Tampa, FL 33687
Phone: 813/899-1070
Fax: 813/989-9572
e-mail: sam@tampaeventrentals.com
Meetings Chair
Claudia Gomez-Larez
AFR Event Furnishings
6855 Presidents Drive
Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: 407-234-5852
e-mail: clarez@rentfurniture.com
Meetings Chair
Anggie Rocco
Salt Block Catering
110 West Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813-479-5121
e-mail: arocco@saltblockcatering.com
Recruitment Chair
Carrie Wildes
Carrie Wildes Photography
123 Lake Dr.
Lutz, FL 33548
Phone: 813/480-0324
e-mail: carrie@carriewildes.com
Communications Chair

Liz Camacho, 7256796
Liz Kamali Events
12713 Lexington ridge St.
Riverview, FL 33569
Phone: 6467256796
Fax: 6467256796
e-mail: lizcamacho@lizkamalievents.com
Community Service Chair

Jordan Alexander Prosser
Botanica International Design Studio
1713 W Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: 813/831-0965
Fax: 813/254-6404
e-mail: jprosser@botanicaflorist.com
Ways and Means Chair

Michelle Palisi
Chocolates By Michelle
8637 Little Road
New Port Richey, FL 34654
Phone: 727-849-7502
Fax: 727-849-7425
e-mail: thinkchocolatemichelle@verizon.net
Chapter Awards Chair
Diana Tamayo
Cafe Ala Carte & The Gelato Carte
3406 W. Linebaugh Avenue
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone: 813/514-0783
Fax: 888/415-1871
e-mail: diana@cafealacarte.com