Board of Directors

President

Jeffery Boone
Boone's Professional Events
2451 McMullen Booth Road
Suite 307
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: 727/475-4789
e-mail: jeff@boonesproevents.com
1st Vice President (Programs/Locations)
Lainey Dunn
Art Ovation Hotel
1255 N Palm Ave
Sarasota, FL
Phone: 941-316-0808
e-mail: ldunn@artovationhotel.com
2nd Vice President of Membership

Staci Mandikas
UNIQUE Weddings & Events
PO Box 3698
Brandon, FL 33509
Phone: 813-426-5280
e-mail: staci@designedbyunique.com
Treasurer
Donna Aguis
Alessi Bakery
5202 Eagle Trail Drive
Tampa, FL
e-mail: donna.aguis@yahoo.com
Secretary

Melissa Rowjohn
Isla Del Sol Yacht & Country Club
6000 Sun Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33715
Phone: 727/828-0003
Fax: 727-867-1213
e-mail: melissa@idsycc.com
Immediate Past President

Samantha Valentin
Signature Event Rentals
P.O. Box 16188
Tampa, FL 33687
Phone: 813/899-1070
Fax: 813/989-9572
e-mail: sam@tampaeventrentals.com
Recruitment Chair
Carrie Wildes
Carrie Wildes Photography
123 Lake Dr.
Lutz, FL 33548
Phone: 813/480-0324
e-mail: carrie@carriewildes.com
Retention Chair
Darin Bahl
Tailored Twig
3212 N. 40th St Suite 104
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-304-2080
e-mail: mastertailor@tailoredtwig.com
Community Service Chair

Jordan Alexander Prosser
Botanica International Design Studio
1713 W Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: 813/831-0965
Fax: 813/254-6404
e-mail: jprosser@botanicaflorist.com
Ways and Means Chair
Michelle Palisi
Chocolates By Michelle
8637 Little Road
New Port Richey, FL
Phone: 727-849-7502
Fax: 727-849-7425
e-mail: thinkchocolatemichelle@verizon.net
Fundraising Chair
Michele Renee Zerda
Michele Renee The Studio
4032 West Kennedy Blvd UNIT A
Tampa, FL
Phone: 727/642-8017
Fax: 8134430707
e-mail: makeup_michele@yahoo.com