Board of Directors

President
Michele Renee Zerda
Michele Renee The Studio
4032 West Kennedy Blvd UNIT A
Tampa, FL
Phone: 727/642-8017
Fax: 8134430707
e-mail: makeup_michele@yahoo.com
1st Vice President (Programs/Locations)

Staci Mandikas
UNIQUE Weddings & Events
PO Box 3698
Brandon, FL 33509
Phone: 813-426-5280
e-mail: staci@designedbyunique.com
2nd Vice President of Membership

Julie Mackie
Nuovo Bride Magazine
1840
Glengary
sarasotta, FL 34231
e-mail: nuovojulie@gmail.com
Treasurer
Donna Aguis
Alessi Bakery
5202 Eagle Trail Drive
Tampa, FL
Phone: 7275347637
Fax: 7275347637
e-mail: donna.aguis1@gmail.com
Secretary

Melissa Rowjohn
Isla Del Sol Yacht & Country Club
6000 Sun Blvd.
St. Petersburg, FL 33715
Phone: 727/828-0003
Fax: 727-867-1213
e-mail: melissa@idsycc.com
Immediate Past President

Jeffery Boone
Boone's Professional Events
2451 McMullen Booth Road
Suite 307
Clearwater, FL
Phone: 727/475-4789
e-mail: jeff@boonesproevents.com
Programs Chair

Danielle Clarke
The Lange Farm
33520 Lange Farm Road
Dade City, FL 33615
e-mail: danielle@thelangefarm.com
Meetings Chair

Amy Kensinger
Good Food Events + Catering
1610 N 19th St
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-241-9500
e-mail: amy@goodfoodtampa.com
Communications Chair

Paulina Bartnicka
Amici's Catered Cuisine, Inc
205 Marlborough Street
Oldsmar, FL 34677-3105
Phone: 727-902-2520
Fax: 813-818-8406
e-mail: paulina@amiciscatering.com
Community Service Chair

Ilana Mobley
FairyTail Pet Care
Tampa, FL
Phone: 8137019663
e-mail: woof@fairytailpet.com
Ways and Means Chair
Michelle Palisi
Chocolates By Michelle
8637 Little Road
New Port Richey, FL
Phone: 727-849-7502
Fax: 727-849-7425
e-mail: tampachocolatesbymichelle@gmail.com
National Awards Chair
Maria Matilszki
Crowne Plaza
5303 West Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 813-405-1184
Fax: 813-288-7343
e-mail: maria.matilszki@crowneplazatampa.com
Holiday Party Chairperson
Carrie Wildes
Carrie Wildes Photography
123 Lake Dr.
Lutz, FL 33548
Phone: 813/480-0324
e-mail: carrie@carriewildes.com